AFICA Members

Tim Renouf

Wren Industries P/L
(est 1992)
5/19 Abbott St
Sandringham VIC 3191
03 9598-3075
O417-310523
www.concertinafoilbatts.com
info@concertinafoilbatts.com
JD 18/3/19 *Manufacturer

Graeme Doreian

Building Energy Efficiency Consultant
PO Box 383 (63 Fig St)
Dromana VIC 3936
doreians@tpg.com.au
0419-873495
JD 18/3/19 *Associate

Matthew Wade

Azelia Insulation P/L
(est 2011, and mid 1960s)
13 Union Rd
Dandenong South VIC 3175
(PO Box 4141, Dandenong South 3164)
www.azelia.com.au
info@azelia.com.au
03 9792-2524
0438-187765
JD 20/3/19 *Distributor

Prof Richard Aynsley (Dick)

Building Energetics P/L
(est 1965)
9A School Rd
Pomona QLD 4568
07 5485-2634
0401-400578
www.buildingenergetics.com
richard@buildingenergetics.com
JD 20/3/19 *Associate
**extensive academic and business experience in building energy efficiency,

Robert Palmer & Maurice Palmer

5 Star Building Foils P/L
(est 1989)
39 Popes Rd
Keysborough VIC 3173
03 9798-8811
0412-404832
www.5starfoils.com.au
robert@5starfoils.com.au
JD 15/4/19 *Manufacturer

Rick Morgan

Roofing Industry Association NSW Inc
(est 1936)
Unit 1, 155 Old Bathurst Rd
Emu Plains NSW 2750
PO Box 8245
Glenmore Park NSW 2745
02 9674-7474
0411-376535
www.roofingassociation.com.au
rickm@roofingassociation.com.au
JD 28/5/19 *Distributor Member

Trevor Kempster/Louise Kempster

TBA Textiles P/L
TBA Firefly - Passive Fire Protection
(est 1875 UK)
Unit 12, 8 Leighton Place
Hornsby NSW 2077
07 5411-4209 (Brisbane)
02 8004-3333 (Sydney)
0448-287344 – Louise *Commercial and Operations Manager
0400-966899 – Trevor *National Sales Manager
www.tbafirefly.com.au
louise@tbafirefly.com.au
trevor@tbafirefly.com.au
JD 1/8/19 *Manufacturer